GeekLife: Blogging We Need Some Snacks

Hmmm, they say that the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach, you can deny it all you want, but I won’t. Probably my older readers have read THIS article which is all about snacks, something I like to have everyday sitting next to me whether I’m watching a movie, playing a game, or even sitting doing nothing.

I am a bit of a doey person (as in more to fat than skinny) thanks to my little tommy, I just love the different tastes every kind of food has, and trust me, nobody IN THE WORLD knows food like Arabians. From Homos to kabab, and salad… Of course it would be boring to only have one type of food, but never fear Middle East is here, and it’s full of different restaurants from around the world. You want sushi? Italian? Chinese? (Don’t worry, no cockroaches).

Eating can be a hobby over here, and I’m pretty sure it is for some people. You might not know it, but my n1-food dream is to compete in a food eating contest, actually I take that back, my n1- food dream is to eat, eat and eat without getting fat. The only problem is that these juices in me don’t like, er, “Juicing” food.

Speaking of food, I’m not going to talk much about it anymore, but if you want to join in a conversation I’ll be glad to 😛 😀 Nevermind I’m only kidding, while you’re busy not laughing I’d be happy to get some help from you guys and tell me, what do you want me to right next ^^ Thanks for reading everyone!

One thought on “GeekLife: Blogging We Need Some Snacks

Leave a Reply

