GeekLife: Work of Our Photoshop Soldier – Part 2

What is up designers this is Photoshop Master here with part 2 of showcasing my old work. When the admin posted part 1 before i started blogging here, he said at the end that this post will be a little late because I had school finals, well I’m done and here is part 2. Hope you like it.

2560x1440

31713_10150177363970277_585885276_12552309_4103024_r

flipp

majd b

starburst

Untitled-2

xbox

And I saved the best for last!

gl logo

black diamond bg

Before I end this post I want to tell you guys that i finally subscribed to Creative Cloud and got Photoshop CC and it’s awsome! I used it to make the last picture by the way

Thanks for reading everyone and stay tuned for more work on Photoshop CC.

One thought on “GeekLife: Work of Our Photoshop Soldier – Part 2

Leave a Reply

