GeekLife: Blogging Lego City Undercover

Lego City Undercover 3DS Image

Well hello there people, I think you’ve noticed by now that I haven’t blogged for 3 days, simply because I wanted you to read my last article so bad! Anyway today I want to talk about a game my friend and also big fan Majd Hosami reminded me of (Thanks Bro!) which is Lego City Undercover.

To tell you the truth, I never really got myself to actually like any of the Lego games, I did play the Pirates of The Caribbean, The Lord of The Rings, Batman, DC, and the Harry Potter one… Come to think of it, I played them all. My point is though I played all of them, they never got me to enjoy it though the Lego getting parts was pretty cool.

So not to lose the point, Lego City Undercover does make me want to play all thanks to Chase Mccain who looks more like Iron Man every minute. The sandbox gameplay is looking fun too, I also like the Lego destroying and then making new stuff element in each game that I played.

Bottom Line, I think the game will do pretty well on the Wii U than on the 3DS because Ii saw how the Wii U gameplay is looking much better, not to mention the fact that lots of 3DS games are out now which means people are saving for other stuff too.

Anyway thanks for reading everyone, until next time…

2 thoughts on “GeekLife: Blogging Lego City Undercover

Leave a Reply

