GeekLlife Blogging: Buy Mii Nintendo

Nintendo Sony Microsoft

What can I say? I just love me some Nintendo gaming goodness, and the Wii U is no difference, aside from the fact that I owned every handheld Nintendo released to date, I never owned a Nintendo console, you might think I’m kidding, but I’m not, I didn’t buy neither a Wii, or a Gamecube, or a N64, or a SNES, actually I did have an NES when I was a baby, that console did not last a day under my wet little hands.

It’s not that I don’t want one, it’s just that Ii can’t afford one in my country where everything is almost $150 more than it should be, but at least I get to play some games with you guys, so before I begin, this is my  3DS friend code 5241-2028-3833, just tell me when you add me!

The Legend of Zelda HD Demo e3 Wii U

I think I just wanted to take this chance so that I can talk about how the Wii U is not in danger but I’m not, I don’t want to trigger an fan boy war because I’m not one, I like to try all the consoles before I claim who is the best, but I will always buy Nintendo products so that I can play their popular franchises… Pokémon, LOZ, Mario and many more!

Speaking of franchises why don’t you go —>HERE<— and vote for the best Nintendo Characters in NintyShroom’s Nintendo Characters Brawl!

Call it what you want, but I really can’t sit down and think what might have been if I bought a 3DS instead of a Vita, and I certainly did not do that because I knew Nintendo were going to reveal a new Pokémon game, more importantly a new 3D Pokémon game which is now named Pokémon X &Pokémon Y.

Pokémon Battle Revolution Battle between Turtwig and Palkia

If you look at the past, Nintendo was the best, but when things got ugly with Sony, it was only impossible to keep Nintendo alone on the market after Sega’s fall, the PS1 was a beast and I actually bought it, I also bought the PS2, but sadly, I wondered what might have been if I knew who Nintendo was when I was younger.

Sadly some things can’t be changed, I still sometimes say I want to buy a PS4 and not a Wii U, but am I going to do it? Not for my whole life I won’t, I don’t like wondering, I want to know, and just convincing my sister to teach me how the internet works (8 years agowas the beginning of everything.

Thanks for reading everyone, until next time…

Leave a Reply

